Offline Aircon

• Master Baiter 300kph+ club
  • Who said it couldn't be done?

• Drives: Pork
  • Name: Peter
I took my youngest to the Lambo showroom today, first time I had ever been there . Got talking to the salesman about Aventadors and SV's. Nope we can't get you an SV; but I can show you 2 out back;  but I can't allow you to take photos.
That's the way it should be handled and I was very impressed.

Saw Mark's SV and the new blue one just landed. They look fantastic  :thumbsup:

I got the impression we wouldn't have been allowed to take photos where we went the other day either.

I love my car. Buy your own

Offline Tiger

Right....where is it?....and is that on topic? Maybe read the thread title again.

Is it not 58 Daw### St and I think it's well on topic.
Roll on summer

Offline dodger

• Tommy Gunna

Is this about privacy ?
I guess you forgot about the Spotted thread.

Offline Aircon

Is it not 58 Daw### St and I think it's well on topic.

Really? I'm a mechanic posting photos of cars I work on? I had no idea!

Offline B2

• Slowest Ferrari Owner

I should probably delete one of my photos I posted in Carbon as it has another 2 cars in the background.  I will ask the moderators to remove the photo in question and I apologise to the owners of those cars.

Peter, I don't do Facebook but I am assuming due to your reference to recent stolen and burnt out cars at the start of this thread you are referring to Phil apparently posting a photo of my new race car on Facebook????  It seems too much like a coincidence to me.  Now if that is not the case I will in advance apologise for what I am about to say as to me it looks targeted!!!!!!!