Offline Gavin of FARLEY

• Name: 1G
Hey everyone,

I hope this is the right area to post but I am a young fashion designer that is starting up a label with my first sales point is watches. I was wondering if it were possible to ask anything from South Australia would be willing to help me out, all I need is a few clips and a couple of photos for my upcoming campaign on Kickstarter, giving my watches image would help me out a lot.

Thanks everyone,
Gavin Farley.

Offline allanuber

• Name: Al

Offline Gavin of FARLEY

What do your watches look like?

Well I have not received them as of yet, but I sort of just posted this to see if I could gain any interest at all.

Offline amgsl55

• Tooth hurty

Well I have not received them as of yet, but I sort of just posted this to see if I could gain any interest at all.

Any design concepts yet?

Offline Gavin of FARLEY

Any design concepts yet?

I do have them, but the editing of watch is rough sketching and as I don't want to reveal the designs as of yet it makes it a little harder. Just a general question really if anyone were available in Adelaide to be able to offer that kind of service.

Sorry for being so plain :P

Offline NSX

• The Cow Whisperer

• Drives: Honda NSX
How far out are you from wanting a car I'm sure there might be a couple here that might help you out but you sound a bit vague on info.

Offline Gavin of FARLEY

How far out are you from wanting a car I'm sure there might be a couple here that might help you out but you sound a bit vague on info.

Sorry for being so vague, I know it is hard to describe something I want kept secret until unveiling it that is all. :(

Well I would need to do the photo shoot (wouldn't really call it that) and recordings late May as that is when I will be working on my Kickstarter/editing of my website and video.

Offline Gavin of FARLEY

Do you need photography?