Offline Jay

Hi,

My name is Jay Daley and I am a professional photographer based in Sydney. Photography isn't my full time career but something I take very seriously on the side. As a project I have entered into a 'national challenge' where a photo challenge is set each week with only 7 days to take the themed image. This week's theme is 'Engine' and it's for that reason that im contacting you now.

I would like to ask if any members would be interested in letting me take a photo of the engine of your car. Ideally something such as a Ferrari or Lambourghini which will allow me to shoot the engine from an elevated position looking down would be great.

Ofcourse, any photos I take will be shared back with the owner. I will have no need to touch the car etc and I would imagine the shoot to take approximately 30min and will be happy to travel to you (I live in Sydney).

Please check my flickr account for samples of the calibre of my images: www.flickr.com/photos/jaydaley.

This weeks submission closes Monday 28th so I would ideally need to take the shot over this coming weekend. I can be contacted on jay.daley@hotmail.com or 04326 58042.

Offline amgsl55

• Tooth hurty

Hi Jay,

nice work you have on your Flickr account

I hope someone can help you with this request

Offline dkabab

some cool shots there Jay,

any chance you can give a quick tutorial on the star photos, dos and donts etc... i know a few here are interested.

Offline Jay