Offline TomE

Ahahahaha Porsche owners are funny people, despite knowing Porsches are the best cars you try your best to keep me out of that stuff, good effort) advice with property is reasonable but I won't be staying in Australia for too long as ambitious as it sounds I am studying mechanical engineering to go and work for one of German car brands in future so property investment in Australia doesn't interest me atm. BMW E30 is a great car, I had one of the rareest packages 323i manual, coup with sunroof, amazing car.
My period of license suspension of 14 months is coming to an end and I won't settle for anything like Clio (no  offense). I'm thinking either 330ci, 530i E60, or a 944 Porsche. I will spend all my money on my next car because I've done it before and didn't regret it one second. Looked at boxters, they seem like a great option but I think I should test drive one before making any conclusion. How hard are they to maintain?)

Given your age, 14 months licence suspension and Porsche I'm thinking insurance cost is going to be the biggest issue.
"There's too many self-Indulgent wieners in this city with too much bloody money! Now, if I was driving a 1967 275 GTB four-cam... "

Offline shack

• 300kph+ club
  • I am not here .....

Ahahahaha Porsche owners are funny people, despite knowing Porsches are the best cars you try your best to keep me out of that stuff, good effort) advice with property is reasonable but I won't be staying in Australia for too long as ambitious as it sounds I am studying mechanical engineering to go and work for one of German car brands in future so property investment in Australia doesn't interest me atm. BMW E30 is a great car, I had one of the rareest packages 323i manual, coup with sunroof, amazing car.