Offline goober

• AE's Tame Race Driver
  • I did not lie. I was strategically misinforming u

• Drives: no friend of the left
  • Name: Buddy Miles
what is category 1?
Meeting women on the Internet? Remember, the more similarities u “magically” have, & the more she agrees with u, the fucking crazier she is.

Offline futurism

• Drives: Regretfully sold my GT3
  • Name: David
first post!
looks interesting
I will probably attend as a spectator (never been to any sort of car event before) and get an idea of what goes on at such events

the website doesnt have a lot of info
typically how many cars would enter such an event, what sort of cars, is it spectator friendly?

this maybe not the best place to ask, but what are the technical requirements for entering, helmet? fire extinguisher? cams license?
im a total newbie!

Offline goober

• AE's Tame Race Driver
  • I did not lie. I was strategically misinforming u

• Drives: no friend of the left
  • Name: Buddy Miles
first post!
looks interesting
I will probably attend as a spectator (never been to any sort of car event before) and get an idea of what goes on at such events

typically how many cars would enter such an event, what sort of cars, is it spectator friendly?

this maybe not the best place to ask, but what are the technical requirements for entering, helmet? fire extinguisher? cams license?
im a total newbie!

heck i dunno...........if i knew everything they couldnt afford me
Meeting women on the Internet? Remember, the more similarities u “magically” have, & the more she agrees with u, the fucking crazier she is.

Offline rallygraphix

Well that is what the official looking website says... http://www.mountalmamile.com

I see another update has been had then :)

It will be getting updates over the next few weeks as stuff is sorted out with it.

Offline rallygraphix

first post!
looks interesting

im a total newbie!

All of the above and a car in good mechanical order.  Fire extingisher must be bolted down.