Photos Dingo Photography

8,054 views
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2007: Lamborghini Gallardo at the Olgas
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2007: Lamborghini Murcielago pulled over by cop car
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: Lamborghini Gallardo
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: Ferrari F40 and F50 - Engine Lids Open
dingo Photos CLS55 AMG Photoshoot: cls55-amg-(24)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: Lamborghini Diablo 6.0
dingo Photos December Trackday: Corvette Z06
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: Lamborghini Gallardo
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2007: Lamborghini Murcielago - Ayers Rock
dingo Photos June Track Day: Lamborghini Diablo VT 6.0

Oz Car Sightings Photography

Jan is a playboy from Perth who also travels the world shooting exotic cars.

Jan Glovac OzCarSightings dingo

You can view a whole bunch more stuff on his website OzCarSightings.com.

View stuff he has featured on this site here.

Contact Jan using this form.


Here's 100 of dingo's photos - simply click any of the thumbnails to view the high resolution version.
dingo Photos BMW M5 Photoshoot: bmw-e60-m5-(21)
dingo Photos Scuds Porsche 997 GT3: porsche-997-gt3-(21)
dingo Photos Porsche 930 Turbo Photoshoot: porsche-930-turbo-(23)
dingo Photos Targa West 2005: targawest05-(59)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: update5-(15)
dingo Photos PCA Charity Drive: porsche-charity-drive-(38)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(70)
dingo Photos Classics in the Park: citp-(5)
dingo Photos PCA Charity Drive: porsche-charity-drive-(4)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(65)
dingo Photos December Trackday: dec-trackday-(51)
dingo Photos Barbagallo Trackday: barbagallo-trackday-(18)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-sl65-amg-(12)
dingo Photos FCA York Drive: fca-york-drive-(11)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(151)
dingo Photos Ferrari Cruise 2006: ferrari-cruise-19th-feb-(1)
dingo Photos Barbagallo Trackday: barbagallo-trackday-(34)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-slk55-amg-(21)
dingo Photos Frarri Cafe: frarri-cafe-(15)
dingo Photos Mitsubishi Evo IX Photoshoot: mitsubishi-evo-ix-twins-(25)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-sl600-(1)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mitsubishi-evo-viii-mr-(1)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: aston-martin-vanquish-(4)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-996-turbo-(7)
dingo Photos Motorkhana: motorkhana-(4)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(63)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(145)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-997-carrera-s-(59)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(212)
dingo Photos FCA Australia Day 2006: fca-australiaday06-(39)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e46-m3-003
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(7)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(1)
dingo Photos FCA Australia Day 2006: fca-australiaday06-(35)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: ferrari-575m-(16)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: ferrari-mondial-qv-(1)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e63-645ci-(17)
dingo Photos June Track Day: june-trackday-(30)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(156)
dingo Photos Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Photoshoot: gallardo-spyder-(38)
dingo Photos June Track Day: june-trackday-(28)
dingo Photos Audi S4 Photoshoot: audi-s4-cabriolet-(15)
dingo Photos June Track Day: june-trackday-(43)
dingo Photos Audi S4 Photoshoot: audi-s4-cabriolet-(13)
dingo Photos Porsche 996TT Photoshoot: 996tt(15)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(30)
dingo Photos PCA Charity Drive: porsche-charity-drive-(25)
dingo Photos FCA Australia Day 2006: fca-australiaday06-(27)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mitsubishi-evo-v-(1)
dingo Photos December Trackday: dec-trackday-(13)
dingo Photos Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Photoshoot: gallardo-spyder-(11)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(56)
dingo Photos Trackday Aug 06: august-trackday-(3)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: maserati-gransport--(14)
dingo Photos Targa West 2005: targawest05-(70)
dingo Photos Looney Lotus Elise Photoshoot: lotus-elise-(6)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(85)
dingo Photos Sept 05: sept05fc-(27)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-997-carrera-s-(50)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(178)
dingo Photos Porsche 930 Turbo Photoshoot: porsche-930-turbo-(20)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-sl65-amg-(10)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(28)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(15)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: update5-(3)
dingo Photos Sitella Drive: sittella-drive-(23)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-993-turbo-(7)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(203)
dingo Photos CS Ute: cs-ute-(3)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(69)
dingo Photos December Trackday: dec-trackday-(37)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(44)
dingo Photos CLS55 AMG Photoshoot: cls55-amg-(28)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e60-m5-(21)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(167)
dingo Photos Italian Car Day 2005: icd-(27)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e39-m5-(2)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: audi-rs6-(5)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(131)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: dealer2-(12)
dingo Photos Trackday Aug 06: august-trackday-(43)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(229)
dingo Photos Ferrari Testarossa Photoshoot: ferrari-testarossa-(8)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(63)
dingo Photos Italian Car Day 2005: icd-(31)
dingo Photos Sitella Drive: sittella-drive-(17)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: ferrari-348tb--(1)
dingo Photos Trackday: barbagallotrackday-(16)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(9)
dingo Photos PCA Charity Drive: porsche-charity-drive-(40)
dingo Photos Scuds Porsche 997 GT3: porsche-997-gt3-(1)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: update4-(9)
dingo Photos December Trackday: dec-trackday-(7)
dingo Photos Trackday: barbagallotrackday-(17)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e60-m5-(15)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(126)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(45)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(17)
dingo Photos April Trackday: april-trackday-2007-(4)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: alfa-romeo-brera-(2)





HOME
Search
Place an Ad
Contact Us
Sponsors
Advertise With Us
Twitter
Member list
Videos
Number Plates
Event Calendar
FORUMS
Cars
Driving
Sports Car Rentals
Videos
Ferrari
Lamborghini
Porsche
Lotus
BMW M Power
Events
Racing
OFF TOPIC
Site Feedback
Geek Stuff
Real Estate
Radar Detectors
Low Human Interference
High Steaks
Funny Stuff
Photography
PHOTOS
Upload
Member Galleries
Latest
Wallpapers
Ferrari
Lamborghini
Porsche
Lotus
Maserati
Aston Martin
BMW M
Mercedes Benz AMG
Race & Track
Hot chicks, cool cars
Crash Photos