Photos Dingo Photography

7,878 views
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2007: Lamborghini Gallardo at the Olgas
dingo Photos CLS55 AMG Photoshoot: cls55-amg-(24)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: Ferrari F40 and F50 - Engine Lids Open
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: Lamborghini Gallardos
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2007: Lamborghini Murcielago - Ayers Rock
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: Lamborghini Diablo 6.0
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2007: Lamborghini Murcielago pulled over by cop car
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: Lamborghini Gallardo
dingo Photos Ferrari 308 GTSi Photoshoot: Ferrari 308 GTSi
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: Lamborghini Gallardo

Oz Car Sightings Photography

Jan is a playboy from Perth who also travels the world shooting exotic cars.

Jan Glovac OzCarSightings dingo

You can view a whole bunch more stuff on his website OzCarSightings.com.

View stuff he has featured on this site here.

Contact Jan using this form.


Here's 100 of dingo's photos - simply click any of the thumbnails to view the high resolution version.
dingo Photos Mitsubishi Evo IX Photoshoot: mitsubishi-evo-ix-twins-(18)
dingo Photos Trackday: barbagallotrackday-(38)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-clk55-amg--(2)
dingo Photos PCA Charity Drive: porsche-charity-drive-(29)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: dealer3-(17)
dingo Photos Mitsubishi Evo IX Photoshoot: mitsubishi-evo-ix-twins-(4)
dingo Photos April Trackday: april-trackday-2007-(25)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(88)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(14)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(60)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: ferrari-575m-(17)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: maserati-4200gt-(33)
dingo Photos Ferrari Cruise 2006: ferrari-cruise-19th-feb-(15)
dingo Photos Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Photoshoot: gallardo-spyder-(34)
dingo Photos Porsche 930 Turbo Photoshoot: porsche-930-turbo-(12)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: ferrari-360-modena-(11)
dingo Photos April Trackday: april-trackday-2007-(9)
dingo Photos Ferrari Testarossa Photoshoot: ferrari-testarossa-(14)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-997-carrera-s-(60)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: ferrari-355-berlinetta--(21)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-996-turbo-(58)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: chrysler-300c-(1)
dingo Photos FCA Australia Day 2006: fca-australiaday06-(29)
dingo Photos December Trackday: dec-trackday-(2)
dingo Photos Mitsubishi Evo IX Photoshoot: mitsubishi-evo-ix-twins-(26)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e63-645ci-(40)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e46-m3-(88)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(109)
dingo Photos WRX: subaru-wrx-(18)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(92)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e36-m3-(44)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(73)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: update5-(3)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(55)
dingo Photos Italian Car Day 2007: italian-car-day-(22)
dingo Photos April Trackday: april-trackday-2007-(31)
dingo Photos April Trackday: april-trackday-2007-(34)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-997-carrera-s-(50)
dingo Photos PCA Charity Drive: porsche-charity-drive-(32)
dingo Photos Sept 05: sept05fc-(6)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: copy of porsche cayman s (1)
dingo Photos Audi S4 Photoshoot: audi-s4-cabriolet-(28)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: lotus-esprit-s4s-(1)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-sl65-amg-(9)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(192)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-sl350-(10)
dingo Photos Targa West 2005: targawest05-(2)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(159)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(57)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(83)
dingo Photos FCA Australia Day 2006: fca-australiaday06-(26)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: lamborghini-diablo-6 0-(40)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: bmw-e63-645ci-(19)
dingo Photos Ferrari 308 GTSi Photoshoot: ferrari-308gtsi-(23)
dingo Photos April Trackday: april-trackday-2007-(17)
dingo Photos Targa West 2005: targawest05-(28)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(53)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(38)
dingo Photos FCA Concourso: fca-concorso-(67)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(97)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(134)
dingo Photos Scuds Porsche 997 GT3: porsche-997-gt3-(16)
dingo Photos FCA York Drive: fca-york-drive-(27)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mitsubishi-evo-ix-(26)
dingo Photos Holden Commodore VH Photoshoot: vh-commodore-(3)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: ferrari-575-superamerica-(2)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: aston-martin-db7-(17)
dingo Photos Looney Lotus Elise Photoshoot: lotus-elise-(5)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(77)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-997-carrera-s-(3)
dingo Photos Looney Lotus Elise Photoshoot: lotus-elise-(22)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: mercedes-benz-sl350-(25)
dingo Photos Looney Lotus Elise Photoshoot: lotus-elise-(17)
dingo Photos Ferrari 308 GTSi Photoshoot: ferrari-308gtsi-(11)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(96)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: honda-nsx-(11)
dingo Photos Barbagallo Trackday: barbagallo-trackday-(27)
dingo Photos Ferrari 308 GTBi Photoshoot: ferrari-308gtbi-(32)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(121)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(31)
dingo Photos Classics in the Park: citp-(15)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(12)
dingo Photos Ferrari Cruise 2006: ferrari-cruise-19th-feb-(28)
dingo Photos June Track Day: june-trackday-(54)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: aston-martin-vantage-v8-(34)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(37)
dingo Photos Holden Commodore VH Photoshoot: vh-commodore-(20)
dingo Photos WRX Sti Photoshoot: i-spy-sti-(10)
dingo Photos Ferrari Cruise 2006: ferrari-cruise-19th-feb-(27)
dingo Photos MY99 WRX: subaru-my99-wrx-(6)
dingo Photos Ferrari Cruise 2005: ferraricruise-(16)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: porsche-996-turbo-(10)
dingo Photos Sitella Drive: sittella-drive-(42)
dingo Photos Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Photoshoot: gallardo-spyder-(28)
dingo Photos FCA Trackday: fca-trackday-(9)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(122)
dingo Photos Perth Car Spotting: maserati-4200gt-(3)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2006: exotics-in-the-outback-(142)
dingo Photos Exotics in the Outback 2005: exotics-in-the-outback-2005-(33)
dingo Photos Sept 05: sept05fc-(25)





HOME
Search
Place an Ad
Contact Us
Sponsors
Advertise With Us
Twitter
Member list
Videos
Number Plates
Event Calendar
FORUMS
Cars
Driving
Sports Car Rentals
Videos
Ferrari
Lamborghini
Porsche
Lotus
BMW M Power
Events
Racing
OFF TOPIC
Site Feedback
Geek Stuff
Real Estate
Radar Detectors
Low Human Interference
High Steaks
Funny Stuff
Photography
PHOTOS
Upload
Member Galleries
Latest
Wallpapers
Ferrari
Lamborghini
Porsche
Lotus
Maserati
Aston Martin
BMW M
Mercedes Benz AMG
Race & Track
Hot chicks, cool cars
Crash Photos